"It is the company’s mission to be recognized as a leader in providing energy services through continuous improvement in all operations, with emphasis on training and educating employees in job safety and customer focus."
— Founder, JAY HAWKINS

Management Team

RJ Hawkins


Will Hawkins


Thomas Kirsch

General Manager

JW Hawkins


Jennifer Hines

Safety & Compliance Manager

James Bendele

Operations Manager (West Texas)

Dusty Storck

Operations Manager (Huntsville Office)

Keno Garza

Operations Manager (South Texas)

Freddy Cuellar

Fleet Manager

Frank Moreno

Field Superintendent (West Texas)

office personnel

Christy Villalobos

Accounting Manager / HR

Gay Davis

Payroll Coordinator / Administrator

Rebecca Garcia

Administrative Coordinator / Safety Compliance (South Texas Office)

Amanda Dowling

Accounts Payable Coordinator / Administrator

Eileen Rios

Administrative Coordinator (West Texas Office)

Lacey Dimmick

Accounts Receivable Clerk / Administrative Coordinator